Thomas Rommert

Vertrieb Landtechnik

+49 3622 40066-65
thomas-rommert@tamonline.de
+49 151 180 688-13

René Rückbeil

Verkaufsberater Weidemann

rene-rueckbeil@tamonline.de
+49 (0)151 180 688-68

Florian Hochstrate

Vertrieb Landtechnik

+49 (0)36873 690-21
florian-hochstrate@tamonline.de
+49 (0)151 180 688-34

Philipp Böhm

Vertriebsleiter Landtechnik

+49 (0)1511 80688-61
philipp-boehm@tamonline.de
+49 (0)151 180 688-34

Erik Heinemann

Vertrieb Landtechnik

+49 (0)36023 575 16
erik-heinemann@tamonline.de
+49 (0)151 180 688 62

Karsten Stötzel

Vertrieb Landtechnik

+49 (0)36023 575 12
karsten-stoetzel@tamonline.de
+49 (0)151 180 688 55

Stefanie Roth

Sachbearbeiterin Vertrieb

+49 (0)36023 575 11
stefanie-roth@tamonline.de

Markus Trost

Technischer Vertrieb PLM

+49 (0)3622 40066 67
markus-trost@tamonline.de
+49 (0)151 180 688 41

Christoph Bischoff

Technischer Vertrieb PLM

+49 (0)3622 40066 67
christoph-bischoff@tamonline.de
+49 (0)151 180 688 41

Ole Daniel Hehrhold-Groll

Technischer Vertrieb PLM

+49 (0)3622 40066 67
hehrhold-groll@tamonline.de
+49 (0)151 180 688 41

Marcel Reinhardt

Vertrieb Maschinenbau

+49 (0)3622 9197-28
marcel-reinhardt@tamonline.de
+49 (0)151 180 688 28

Wolfgang Schade

Betriebsteilleiter

+49 (0)3622 9197-14
wolfgang-schade@tamonline.de

Gerd Dumke

Arbeitsvorbereitung Produktion

+49 (0)3622 9197-17
gerd-dumke@tamonline.de

Bettina Neuber

Einkauf Produktion

+49 (0)3622 9197-25
bettina-neuber@tamonline.de

Georg Rommert

Konstrukteur

+49 (0)3622 9197-16
georg-rommert@tamonline.de

Susanne Seupel

Einkauf Produktion

+49 (0)3622 9197-15
susanne-seupel@tamonline.de

Heiko Schumann

Leiter Konstruktion

+49 (0)3622 9197-18
heiko-schumann@tamonline.de

Christian Trapp

Meister Produktion

+49 (0)3622 9197-22
christian-trapp@tamonline.de

Marcel Ernst

Werkstattmeister

+49 (0)3622 40066-61
marcel-ernst@tamonline.de

Timo Liebetrau

Ersatzteilverkauf

+49 (0)3622 400-63
timo-liebetrau@tamonline.de

Jaqueline Willing

Sachbearbeiterin Service

+49 (0)3622 400-64
jacqueline-willing@tamonline.de

Kristin Werner

Sachbearbeiterin Vertrieb

+49 (0)36873 690-28
kristin-werner@tamonline.de

Dominik Elsner

Ersatzteilverkauf

+49 (0)36873 690-22
dominik-elsner@tamonline.de

Sabine Roß

Sachbearbeiterin Service

+49 (0)36873 690-20
sabine-ross@tamonline.de

Thorsten Lapp

Werkstattmeister

+49 (0)36873 690-10
thorsten-lapp@tamonline.de

Josef Thüne

Außendienst Ersatzteile

+49 (0)36023 575-29
josef-thuene@tamonline.de

Uwe Gauler

Innendienstleiter Ersatzteile

+49 (0)36023 575-18
uwe-gauler@tamonline.de

Philipp Edelmann

Ersatzteilverkauf

+49 (0)36023 575-15
philipp-edelmann@tamonline.de

Florian Stollberg

Ersatzteilverkauf

+49 (0)36023 575-20
florian-stollberg@tamonline.de

Sandy Schilm

Sachbearbeiterin Service

+49 (0)36023 575-14
sandy-schilm@tamonline.de

Stefan Föllmer

Betriebsteilleiter

+49 (0)36020 709-10
stefan-foellmer@tamonline.de

Nicole Wernicke

Sachbearbeiterin

+49 (0)36020 709-16
nicole-wernicke@tamonline.de

Christoph Sälzer

Meister Stahlbau

+49 (0)36020 709-32
christoph-saelzer@tamonline.de

Markus Illing

Arbeitsvorbereitung

+49 (0)36020 709-30
markus-illing@tamonline.de

Andreas Hartmann

Arbeitsvorbereitung

+49 (0)36020 709-40
andreas-hartmann@tamonline.de

Andreas Hartmann

Arbeitsvorbereitung

+49 (0)36020 709-40
andreas-hartmann@tamonline.de